lasasgp.blogg.se

Norinco mak 90 5 digit serial number
Norinco mak 90 5 digit serial number







norinco mak 90 5 digit serial number
  1. #Norinco mak 90 5 digit serial number serial number#
  2. #Norinco mak 90 5 digit serial number full#
  3. #Norinco mak 90 5 digit serial number mods#

Well maybe, looking at the price, about right. If they don't know what a Model 97 and a MAK 90 look like, they are probably beyond help. Then again, there are a lot of VERY worn out single shot cheaply made shotguns out there!! Owners think they increase in value the more beat up they are! Around here, finding guns at a garage sale is pretty rare! I often ask about any for sale, even if there are none present on the tables. I imagine I would've imitated "Gollum" sitting in the dark whispering "precious Ahh who knows, all I know is I should've bought it. I wouldn't have registered it, so I wouldn't have shot it. June edited November Sounds like you did fairly well. If google is correct, looks to have been manufactured in March of Grabbed this one for a cowboy action gun.

#Norinco mak 90 5 digit serial number full#

Will post pics later Found a garage sale with a table full of guns. Cocking Assembly.What to search discussions comments polls. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. A MAK 90 isn't too special but you should be able to get close to a grand for it, now if you had a Norinco 84s bnib, that'd be a unicorn.Stay Connected. I'll see if I can get some pictures sometime this weekend. I've seen mak 90s with the original sporter stock go anywhere from to in my area depending on the wear and tear and accessories that go with it original packaging, manual, etc.

norinco mak 90 5 digit serial number

#Norinco mak 90 5 digit serial number serial number#

So here is my question - what is a fair price for a mak 90 with a 5 digit serial number all parts matching in good shape? Do I truly have a valuable unicorn here? I have two. I came here to find a value - and I've been searching lots of places - but it seems that this is rare enough to not even be listed in the price guides that I can find including this subreddit. I'm going to take it to the range again intentionally to make a decision, but I'm considering selling it and buying something that isn't something I leave behind every time I go to the range. I have a Norinco that has been a safe queen for me for quite a number of years. These rules are also posted every time you submit a link or self post so don't say you didn't see them. If you do not read them and get banned then its not anyone's fault but your own. Thinline Weapons : Gun website mirrors and general firearms content. All Bakelite Everything : Kalash Hoodies, shirts, and stickers. These rules are also posted every time you submit a link or self post so don't say you didn't see them.I could have developed a new train, had I stayed in the railway. Don't like it, get over it and go somewhere else. We have to follow ATF laws and those are too muddy for a place like Reddit. No AKs with buffer tubes to meet the 26 inch OAL length.

  • The /u/CarlWinslo9 rule - No firearms are to be posted if they are in the grey area of the law.
  • Comments attempting to disparage the OP and suggesting otherwise will be removed as spam/off-topic discussion
  • This subreddit assumes all firearms posted are legal to own.
  • When in doubt, buy wait for a cheap WASR or an M10, or an RH-10 or a WBP Fox or a ZPAP M70.
  • If you do not do this then you will have the ban hammer come down upon thee.

    #Norinco mak 90 5 digit serial number mods#

    If you are a business, or someone representing a business, then you need to notify the mods to prove you are who you say you are.

    norinco mak 90 5 digit serial number

    If you don't then you WILL get a temp ban. If you want to post an ad, then go to r/comblocmarket. Reddit has strict rules for selling/buying/trading stuff.Don't spam OR post memes or post Airsoft.Not everyone is an expert such as yourself be considerate.Search the wiki and search button before asking a question.US Made AK Issues : List of issues associated with US make AKs. Thinline Weapons : Gun website mirrors and general firearms content It would have looked like the AK-47 though."Īll Bakelite Everything : Kalash Hoodies, shirts, and stickersĪK-47 Buyer's Guide : Updated March 1st 2020ĪK's and AK accessories : Updated March 20th, 2020. I could have developed a new train, had I stayed in the railway. "I wanted to invent an engine that could run for ever.









    Norinco mak 90 5 digit serial number